llkajay.blogg.se

Calibre no dedrm plugin
Calibre no dedrm plugin







Removing and reloading the book in question showed the DeDRM Pre-Release seemed to do the trick for this book anyway. I downloaded it and installed the new plugin and it retrieved all my old settings which were apperently still there from the previous version of the plugin.

calibre no dedrm plugin

I checked with Aprentice Alf’s Blog and sure enough they have a DeDRM Pre-Release. Apparently the app now uses the Python 3 language for it’s plugins… I only just realized the latest update to the wonderful and long-running and continuously improved Calibre E-book Manager application removed my old DeDRM Plugin when I went to add one of my new ebooks to my Calibre library and discovered the DRM was still attached.









Calibre no dedrm plugin